WTC FINAL: Get ready for the title clash, when and where will you be able to watch the final match, know here

world test championship 2023India and Australia have made it to the finals. The Indian team is at number one in the current Test rankings and Australia is at number two. This match between both the teams will be played at the Oval in London. Before this match, both the teams are practicing hard. In such a situation, before this fierce competition, today we will tell you when and where you will be able to watch this title match live.

When and where will you be able to watch the live match

The World Test Championship title match can be telecasted on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD, Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Telugu and Star Sports 1 Kannada. Apart from this, fans will also be able to watch its live streaming on the Disney + Hotstar app on their mobiles.

How will be the weather in the title match

This title match between India and Australia is to be played at The Oval ground in London. The final match will be played from June 7 to 11. According to Accuweather, there may be rain on the fourth day in the final match of the World Test Championship. About 60 percent rain is expected in London on the fourth day of the match. The chances of rain in the rest of the days are negligible. At the same time, June 12 has been kept as Reserve Day. If it rains on the fourth day, then the title match can be decided on the reserve day.

India and Australia team for WTC final

Indian teamRohit Sharma (captain), Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, KS Bharat (wicket-keeper), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Akshar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat, Ishant Kishan (wicket keeper).

Standby Players:Yashasvi Jaiswal, Mukesh Kumar, Suryakumar Yadav.

Australian teamPat Cummins (c), Scott Boland, Alex Carey (wk), Cameron Green, Marcus Harris, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Josh Inglis (wk), Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Todd Murphy, Steve Smith (wk) Vice-captain), Mitchell Starc, David Warner.

Standby Players:Mitchell Marsh, Matthew Renshaw.

Leave a Comment