What will happen to Chhattisgarh Chief Minister Bhupesh Baghel? TS Singhdev is losing in Ambikapur

TS Singhdev said amid assembly elections, Congress never projected me as Chief Minister

CG Election Results 2023|Chhattisgarh Assembly election results are out. Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has taken revenge for its defeat in the year 2018 by defeating Bhupesh Baghel’s government. Taking lessons from the previous election results, BJP has performed brilliantly this time. This time the party gained 39 seats and won a total of 54 seats. … Read more