Big relief to JP Nadda from Karnataka High Court, ban on investigation of code of conduct violation case

UP: 'Tiffin meeting' to persuade BJP's angry workers, party president JP Nadda will start from Agra

The Karnataka High Court has suspended the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) president during the state assembly elections. JP Nadda Prohibited the investigation of the case of violation of the model code of conduct registered against him. Next hearing in Nadda case on July 21 A single bench of Justice M Nagaprasanna heard Nadda’s plea seeking … Read more

Will Karnataka be like Rajasthan? Shivkumar’s pain spilled over not becoming CM, told supporters- wait

Who will become the Chief Minister of Karnataka?  Brainstorming continues in Congress, announcement may be made between 48 to 72 hours

Shivkumar told the supporters – your wish will be fulfilled After becoming the Deputy Chief Minister went on a tour of his constituency shivkumar told voters that their wish (to see him as chief minister) would never be false and asked them (voters) to wait patiently. Shivakumar said, you gave a large number of votes … Read more

Siddaramaiah’s new team formed, some farmer and some engineer, see profile of all ministers

Siddaramaiah's new team formed, some farmer and some engineer, see profile of all ministers

[ad_1] Karnataka The Congress government expanded the cabinet on Saturday within a week of coming to power in the state. Sons of two former chief ministers — Dinesh Gundu Rao, son of R Gundu Rao and Madhu Bangarappa, son of S Bangarappa — were among those who got ministerial berths. The party has also given … Read more

Karnataka Cabinet expansion: Cabinet expansion creates ruckus in Congress, ruckus over ministerial post

Karnataka Election Results: Congress government in Karnataka, know five big reasons for BJP's defeat

[ad_1] Karnataka Cabinet Expansion: In Karnataka, supporters of Congress leader Rudrappa Lamani protested outside the Karnataka Pradesh Congress Committee office demanding a ministerial berth for their leader. Rudrappa Manappa Lamani has won the 2023 Karnataka Assembly Elections from Haveri constituency. Supporters say that our Banjara community leader Rudrappa Lamani’s name was in the list till … Read more

Siddaramaiah in action as soon as he took over the chair, ban on all pending works of BJP government

Karnataka Election 2023: Third list of Congress released, Siddaramaiah denied ticket from Kolar

[ad_1] As soon as he assumed power in Karnataka Siddaramaiah Seen in action. He has put a stop to all the pending works started by the previous BJP government. Along with this, the release of funds has also been banned. It is worth mentioning that in the recently concluded Karnataka assembly elections, the Congress registered … Read more

‘Going to implement my guarantee’, DK Shivkumar said before swearing in, Shri Kanteerava Stadium also reviewed

Karnataka Election 2023: DK Shivakumar claims, Congress will win more than 150 seats, did road show before nomination

[ad_1] Karnataka Govt. Formation: After the big victory in Karnataka, the Congress has made preparations to form the government. Siddaramaiah is becoming the CM. Whereas DK Shivakumar will take charge as Deputy CM. There is a swearing-in ceremony in the state on Saturday. At the same time, before taking oath, Shivkumar has given a big … Read more

Mission 2024: BJP’s Kamal Mitra program will start from today, National President JP Nadda will inaugurate

Karnataka Elections: Will BJP take a big decision on Muslim reservation?  What will be special in BJP's manifesto

[ad_1] Mission 2024: After the humiliating defeat in the Karnataka elections, the BJP is now focusing on the Lok Sabha elections. The Bharatiya Janata Party has already started its preparation. In this episode, the party is starting Kamal Mitra. In fact, in view of the 2024 elections, BJP is preparing to give Kamal Mitra training … Read more

Karnataka Result: PFI backed party SDPI’s performance worst in Karnataka, account not even opened on 16 seats

CM Basavaraj to Siddaramaiah... DK Shivakumar to Kumaraswamy... know the special faces of Karnataka elections and their seats

[ad_1] This is how SDPI got votes on 16 seats Of the 16 seats, the SDPI got less than 1% in five constituencies of Mudigere (0.38%), Raichur (0.44%), Madikeri (0.81%), Davangere South (0.9%), and Hubli-Dharwad East (0.91%). Got votes. , The party got 1–2% votes in six seats namely Kapu (1.07%), Chitradurga (1.25%), Belthangady (1.33%), … Read more

BJP took lesson from Karnataka defeat, special focus will be on ST-SC voters in upcoming three state elections

Karnataka Elections 2023: The road to victory is not easy for the BJP?  Ruckus after ticket distribution

[ad_1] New Delhi: The results of the Karnataka assembly elections have proved to be a big blow for the BJP. BJP’s performance has been poor especially on the seats reserved for ST-SC. Before the elections, the state government had announced to increase reservation for both the communities on these seats. The party was confident that … Read more

Stamp on the name of the new CM of Karnataka! Kharge will announce in Bengaluru on Wednesday

Karnataka: What is BJP's plan behind challenging the big leaders of Congress, close contest on these seats

[ad_1] congress president Mallikarjun Kharge is expected to announce the name of the next Chief Minister of Karnataka in Bengaluru on Wednesday. Kharge met former Karnataka CM Siddaramaiah and state unit chief DK Shivakumar separately at their residence in New Delhi and discussed the modalities of government formation in the southern state. Kharge will take … Read more