Sarkari Naukri: 11,334 headmasters will be reinstated in secondary and higher secondary schools in Bihar.

Principals will be appointed to 11,334 posts in secondary and higher secondary schools of the state. Their selection will be through Bihar Public Service Commission. The Education Department will soon send the requisition to BPSC through the General Administration Department. Of the total vacancies of head teachers, six thousand posts are old. Earlier, advertisement was issued for the appointment of Principals on 6421 posts, out of which only 421 posts were appointed. At the same time, Cabinet approval has been taken for the appointment of headmasters in 5,334 higher secondary schools. In this way, now head teachers will be appointed on the basis of written examination for 11,334 posts. The special thing is that headmaster cadre will also be formed in higher secondary schools. Apart from this, there are 29 thousand middle schools in the state. Among them, the vacant posts of headmaster are being identified, on which appointment will be made on the basis of written examination through the Commission.

Opportunity for contribution to pre-employed teachers only after resignation

One lakh 20 thousand newly appointed teachers of the state will have to leave their previous jobs. The Education Department has made it clear in the order that before making the contribution, they will have to resign from their previous job. NOC will also have to be submitted. With these certificates, newly appointed teachers have been instructed to contribute till 30th November. The Education Department has issued instructions regarding the contribution of new teachers. The department has said that previously employed teachers will bring a certificate from the headmaster of the old school that no charges are pending against them. No objection certificate from the employment unit will also be submitted before making the contribution at the new place. In case of new teachers working in any department of the Center or the State, they will give a certificate that there is no pending letter of termination and charges etc. from their present office.

Allocation of schools for new teachers in six districts

According to the Education Department, schools have been allotted to teachers from six districts selected from BPSC. This includes teachers from Kaimur, Vaishali, Sheikhpura, Katihar, Kishanganj and Shivhar. At the same time, the department is working on allotting schools to teachers of other districts. The school allotment work will be completed in the next two days. The department has also uploaded the district wise list of allotted schools on its website. Through this, the selected teachers can see in which school they have to contribute. Now teachers will contribute to the respective school after obtaining appointment letter from the office of their District Education Officer. The department has said that teachers who have been allotted schools will have two days time to contribute.

Leave a Comment