PM Modi in Bihar: PM Modi will come to Bihar twice in every phase

PM Modi in Bihar: Patna. Prime Minister Narendra Modi will address his first election rally in Bihar on Thursday. The Prime Minister’s speech will be held at Khaira in Jamui Lok Sabha constituency around 1 pm. Chief Minister Nitish Kumar and all NDA leaders will be present during the Prime Minister’s speech. Arun Bharti of LJP Ram Vilas is the NDA candidate for Jamui reserved seat. Voting will be held here in the first phase on April 19. According to BJP sources, the Prime Minister will address at least 12 public meetings in all the seven phases of elections in Bihar.

Amit Shah’s meeting in Aurangabad on 6th April

The second meeting of the Prime Minister will be held on April 7 in Nawada Lok Sabha constituency. BJP’s Vivek Thakur is the NDA candidate in Nawada. Here too elections are to be held in the first phase. According to BJP sources, the third meeting of the Prime Minister will be held in Gaya and Bhagalpur on 16th April. BJP state president Samrat Chaudhary said that the final decision regarding the meeting of April 16 has not been taken. In the first phase, the noise of election campaign will stop at 5 pm on 17th April. Union Home Minister Amit Shah will come to Bihar on April 6 to campaign for the first phase of elections for Aurangabad Lok Sabha seat. His meeting has been organized in Aurangabad.

Voting will be held on 40 Lok Sabha seats in seven phases.

The four seats in the first phase are Gaya, Nawada, Aurangabad and Jamui. In the second phase, voting will be held in Kishanganj, Katihar, Purnia, Bhagalpur and Banka on April 26. In the third phase, voting will be held on May 7 in Jhanjharpur, Supaul, Aririya, Madhepura and Khagaria. In the fourth phase, voting will be held on May 13 in Darbhanga, Ujiarpur, Samastipur, Begusarai, and Munger. In the fifth phase, voting will be held on May 20 in Sitamarhi, Madhubani, Muzaffarpur, Saran and Hajipur. Whereas in the sixth phase, voting will be held on May 25 in Valmikinagar, West Champaran, East Champaran, Shivhar, Vaishali, Gopalganj, Siwan and Maharajganj and in the seventh and final phase, voting will be held in Nalanda, Patnasaheb, Patliputra, Arrah, Sasaram, Karakat and Jehanabad on June 1.

Also Read: Congress was evicted from its traditional seats in Bihar, know what happened with Kanhaiya.

Timeline of the first election meeting

11.10 am – Will land at Deoghar airport.
11.50 Will reach Khaira, Jamui by helicopter.
Will come on stage at 11.55
12 noon to 12.45 – PM’s speech
12.55 – Will come down from the stage
1.00 – Leave for Deoghar
1.40 Departure from Deoghar to Delhi

Leave a Comment