Categories: NewsTech & Auto

Notice to 20 educational institutions of Jharkhand including NIT Jamshedpur and Ranchi University, extension till April 5

Jamshedpur, Sandeep Savarna: Higher and Technical Education Department of Jharkhand Government has issued notice to 20 educational institutions of the state. These include National Institute of Technology (NIT) Jamshedpur, Jamshedpur Women’s University and Arka Jain University. Notices have been sent to the registrars of universities and colleges saying that they have not yet filled and submitted the Web Data Capture Format (WebDCF), whereas the deadline for this was set by the government till March 31. Data obtained from the All India Survey on Higher Education (AISHE) is used as the basis for shaping government policies and allocating funds to higher educational institutions. Dr. Dhananjay Kumar Singh, Deputy Director of AISHE, Government of Jharkhand, has given a chance to all the above mentioned educational institutions and has asked them to provide all the information by 5 pm on April 5 under any circumstances.

What is All India Survey on Higher Education (AISHE)?
All India Survey (AISH) is important to assess and understand the scenario of higher education in India. It provides important data on enrollment patterns, infrastructure and other parameters. This information helps policy makers, teachers and researchers make decisions, improve educational quality and address challenges within the higher education system.

Notice has been given to these institutions
Order- Institute- District

  1. All India Institute of Medical Sciences Deoghar- Deoghar
  2. Jamshedpur Women’s University- East Singhbhum
  3. AISECT University- Hazaribagh
  4. Nilambar Pitambar University- Palamu
  5. Radha Govind University- Ramgarh
  6. Usha Martin University- Ranchi
  7. Ranchi University- Ranchi
  8. Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Ranchi- Ranchi
  9. Sai Nath University- Ranchi
  10. Jharkhand Rai University- Ranchi
  11. Amity University, Jharkhand- Ranchi
  12. Dr. Shyama Prasad Mukherjee University- Ranchi
  13. Ram Krishna Dharmarath Foundation (RKDF) University- Ranchi
  14. YBN University- Ranchi
  15. Jharkhand University of Technology – Ranchi
  16. The Institute of Chartered Financial Analysts of India University- Ranchi
  17. Indian Institute of Information Technology – Ranchi
  18. Sarala Birla University- Ranchi
  19. National Institute of Technology Jamshedpur- Seraikela Kharsawan
  20. Arka Jain University- Seraikela Kharsawan

Recent Posts

Vastu Tips For Ramnavami: Follow these rules on the occasion of Ramnavami

Vastu Tips For Ramnavami: In Hindu religion, the ninth day of Chaitra Navratri is celebrated…

33 mins ago

Patna Mahavir Mandir Shri Ram will appear today, Mahavir temple is fully decorated

Patna Mahavir Temple Mahavir temple is decorated and ready for Ram Navami festival. The process…

35 mins ago

Bihar Politics: Sahni said, we do not want 5 kg food grains, we want job.

Bihar Politics: Patna, 16 April. Vikassheel Insaan Party leader and former Bihar minister Mukesh Sahni,…

37 mins ago

Chhattisgarh: Home Minister Shah expressed happiness over the major action of security forces

Chhattisgarh: Union Home Minister Amit Shah congratulated the security forces for the major success against…

1 hour ago

Instructions to enroll students in nearby middle or high school without giving TC URL text – BollywoodWallah

Shikaripara. The meeting of MDM Steering Committee was organized in the block premises under the…

2 hours ago