Categories: NewsPolitics

Lok Sabha Election 2024 BSP’s list of 12 candidates from UP released

Lucknow: Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) has released the third list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections (Lok Sabha Election 2024). There are 12 names in this list. Nand Kishore Pundir from Ghaziabad, Hitendra Kumar alias Bunty Upadhyay from Aligarh, Dr. Gulshan Dev Shakya from Mainpuri, Anshay Kalra Rockyji from Kheri, Ashok Kumar Pandey from Unnao, Rajesh Kumar alias Manoj Pradhan from Mohanlalganj, Sarwar Malik from Lucknow, Imran Bin from Kannauj. Zafar, Kaushambi (SU) Shubh Narayan, Indu Chaudhary from Lalganj (SU) and Manish Tripathi from Mirzapur have been made candidates. Suresh Singh has been given the ticket by replacing the former candidate from Mathura seat.

Lok Sabha election 2024: BSP’s third list of Lok Sabha candidates released, see who got the ticket where

Recent Posts

Vastu Tips For Ramnavami: Follow these rules on the occasion of Ramnavami

Vastu Tips For Ramnavami: In Hindu religion, the ninth day of Chaitra Navratri is celebrated…

54 mins ago

Patna Mahavir Mandir Shri Ram will appear today, Mahavir temple is fully decorated

Patna Mahavir Temple Mahavir temple is decorated and ready for Ram Navami festival. The process…

56 mins ago

Bihar Politics: Sahni said, we do not want 5 kg food grains, we want job.

Bihar Politics: Patna, 16 April. Vikassheel Insaan Party leader and former Bihar minister Mukesh Sahni,…

58 mins ago

Chhattisgarh: Home Minister Shah expressed happiness over the major action of security forces

Chhattisgarh: Union Home Minister Amit Shah congratulated the security forces for the major success against…

2 hours ago

Instructions to enroll students in nearby middle or high school without giving TC URL text – BollywoodWallah

Shikaripara. The meeting of MDM Steering Committee was organized in the block premises under the…

2 hours ago