Categories: NewsSports

Know when and where you can watch India vs Australia T20 match for free

India And the five matches being played between Australia T20 series The fifth and last match of Bengaluru M Chinnaswamy Stadium Will be played in. The match will be played from 7 pm Indian time. India won the last match by 20 runs and took a 3-1 lead in the series. With the victory, the Indian team has captured the series. In today’s match, it remains to be seen whether the Indian team can win the match and take a 4-1 lead in the series. In the last match, Akshar Patel had done wonders in bowling. Whereas in batting, the bats of Rinku Singh and Jitesh Kumar spoke. While batting, Rinku had played an inning of 46 runs in 29 balls with the help of four fours and two sixes. At the same time, Jitesh scored 35 runs in 19 balls with the help of one four and three sixes. All the spectators want to know where they can watch this match for free. So let us know where you can watch India vs Australia t20 match for free.


Recent Posts

Ramakrishna Mission Vidyapith: SBI Chairman handed over five seater vehicle to RK Mission.

Deoghar: SBI Chairman Dinesh Kumar Khara and Godda Parliamentary Constituency MP Dr Nishikant Dubey, who…

18 mins ago

Train News: Train ran from Godda in Jharkhand to Gomtinagar in UP

Train News: Godda-Gomtinagar via Bhagalpur special train (03403) was flagged off from Godda station on…

27 mins ago

EOU exposes gang involved in fraud through customer care number

Economic Offenses Unit of Bihar Police (EOU) has exposed a gang committing cyber fraud across…

36 mins ago

Lok Sabha Election 2024: There will be competition between BJP and Congress on these three seats of Delhi

Lok Sabha Election 2024: There is a lot of activity in the political circles regarding…

37 mins ago

Bharat Jodo Nyay Yatra: Priyanka Gandhi said in Moradabad, happy to come to her in-laws’ house.. – BollywoodWallah

Lucknow: Congress' Bharat Jodo Nyay Yatra was in Moradabad on Saturday. Here Gandhi family's daughter…

49 mins ago

Lok Sabha Election 2024: Former Deputy Chief Minister of Bihar Tarkishore Prasad said in Asansol, Narendra Modi government will be formed again.

Asansol/Kulti (West Bengal): Former Deputy Chief Minister of Bihar and senior BJP leader Tarkishore Prasad…

1 hour ago