Categories: News

IND vs AUS: Indian team announced for T20 series against Australia, Suryakumar gets command, Rinku Singh also gets a chance

The Indian team has been announced for the T20 series against Australia. Suryakumar Yadav has been made the captain for the 5-match series starting from November 23, 2023 in Visakhapatnam, while Ruturaj Gaikwad has been made the vice-captain.

Rinku Singh’s entry in the Indian team

Rinku Singh has also been given a chance in the Indian team for the T20 series against Australia. Apart from this, Jitesh Sharma has been made the wicket keeper in the Indian team.

Indian team for T20 series against Australia

Suryakumar Yadav (captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad (vice-captain), Ishan Kishan, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Verma, Rinku Singh, Jitesh Sharma (wicketkeeper), Washington Sundar, Axar Patel, Shivam Dubey, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Prasidh Krishna, Avesh Khan, Mukesh Kumar.

Complete schedule of India vs Australia T20 series

First T20 match – 23 November, Visakhapatnam

Second T20 match- 26 November, Thiruvananthapuram

Third T20 match- 28 November, Guwahati

Fourth T20 match – 1 December, Raipur

Fifth and last T20 match – 3 November, Bengaluru


Recent Posts

Dhanbad: 250 applications for Guruji Student Credit Card submitted simultaneously in the camp.

On Tuesday, in Jamdiha and Nagarkiyari Panchayat of Govindpur block, more than a dozen people…

3 mins ago

Know who is Rohit Godara? Who took responsibility for the murder of Sukhdev Singh Gogamedi, Rajasthan bandh on Wednesday

murder of gogamediOn Tuesday, unknown assailants attacked the President of Shri Rashtriya Rajput Karni Sena…

13 mins ago

Brother-in-law beats sister-in-law on charges of witchcraft in Latehar

Latehar: Ajay Kherwar beat up his sister-in-law Anita Devi (35) and her husband Ashok Kherwar…

14 mins ago

Deoghar: On the application of the deceased’s maternal uncle, case of murder was registered against Vikas and two others.

Deoghar: Rikhiya police have registered a case against the accused husband and his two unknown…

16 mins ago

Dhanbad: Pintu Singh to Godwin Khan will be shifted to another jail, transfer will be done after court order.

Pintu Singh Jamshedpur and Godwin LohardaggaFormer Deputy Mayor Neeraj Singh massacre Pintu Singh is jailed…

21 mins ago

In Jharkhand, volunteers have not received even single penny in four years, the outstanding amount is Rs 3.5 lakh

Ranchi: Panchayat volunteers across the state have not received money for almost four years. They…

22 mins ago