Chhattisgarh: How many votes did the candidates of Congress, BJP and other parties get on 8 seats of Durg division?

Chhattisgarh Election Result|Durg Sambhag|Voting was held on November 7 in the first phase on eight assembly seats of Durg division of Chhattisgarh. Voting was held in Pandariya, Kawardha, Khairagarh, Dongargarh (SC), Rajnandgaon, Dongargaon, Khujji and Mohla-Manpur (ST) seats. Congress and Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) had fielded their candidates on all these seats. Other parties also fielded their candidates. The main contest on all these assembly seats is between Congress and BJP. See here, how many total votes have been received by which party and which candidate so far. How many people pressed NOTA button here? Voting was held in the first phase on November 7 on Rajnandgaon Assembly seat, where senior BJP leader and former Chief Minister of the state Dr Raman Singh was contesting. 29 candidates including Dr. Raman were trying their luck in Rajnandgaon.

Leave a Comment