Categories: NewsPolitics

Chhattisgarh Congress released second list for 53 seats including Jagdalpur, 9 women got tickets, 10 were canceled

Chhattisgarh Assembly Election|Chhattisgarh Congress has released the second list of its candidates for 53 assembly seats including Jagdalpur. Of these 53 candidates, nine are women. Tickets of 10 sitting MLAs have been canceled. Of these, five won from seats reserved for Scheduled Tribes, while two won from seats reserved for Scheduled Castes. Congress The party released the second list of candidates on Wednesday (18 October) evening. The assembly seats where tickets of the candidates won in the year 2018 have been canceled include Manendragarh, Pratappur (ST), Ramanujganj (ST), Samri (ST), Lailunga (ST), Pali-Tanakhar (ST), Bilaigarh (SC), Dharsiwa, Raipur City Rural and Navagarh (SC) are included.


Recent Posts

Celebration in Jharkhand on BJP’s victory in three states, BJP people celebrated Holi-Diwali, told the trailer of 2024

Ranchi: In three states BJP There is an atmosphere of celebration in the Ranchi BJP…

9 mins ago

Festive atmosphere in Delhi BJP headquarters, silence in Congress office

As the trends are emerging, the enthusiasm of the supporters of both the parties is…

20 mins ago

MP Election Results: Shivraj Singh Chauhan’s resounding victory, defeats Congress candidate by more than one lakh votes

MP Election ResultsBJP has moved ahead towards a landslide victory in the Madhya Pradesh Assembly…

25 mins ago

Chhattisgarh Election Result: BJP strengthened in Bastar, Bhupesh Baghel’s support base slipped, know who gets how many seats

Chhattisgarh election results have started coming. In Bastar division, where Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) was…

27 mins ago

Election Results 2023: The fight of ideology will continue, Rahul Gandhi said after the crushing defeat in 3 states

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) Has breached the two forts of Congress, Rajasthan and Chhattisgarh. In…

32 mins ago

Rajasthan Result: Big game in Tijar seat, Baba Balaknath wins by big margin, will he become the new CM of the state?

Rajasthan Result 2023: Tijar assembly seat, one of the hot seats of Rajasthan, has become…

50 mins ago